Our Teams

Blackout staff

Wendy Fraser - Library Services Manager

Email: wendyf@tetakere.org.nz

Garreth Stevens - Acting Youth & Community Centre Manager

Email: garreths@horowhenua.govt.nz

Children's Team

Email: childrens@tetakere.org.nz

Digital Services Support Officer

Email: benjaminc@tetakere.org.nz

Function Centre Bookings

Email: bookings@tetakere.org.nz

Joanne Dillon (JD) - Community Learning

Email: learning@tetakere.org.nz

Youth Team

Email: youth@tetakere.org.nz

Heritage Team

Email: heritage@library.org.nz