Coding Club

Sunday, 02 April 2017 | 02:30 PM to 03:30 PM

coding club

Interested in a future in programming? Obsessed with computers, technology, and learning about how they work? Come along and join our Coding Club! The perfect learning environment for children to learn from some of the best in the business about technology, coding, and software engineering. This would be a great club and class for kids to join whether they are looking for a fun place to meet friends or are serious about a future in coding.

When

  • Sunday, 12 February 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 February 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 February 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 March 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 March 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 March 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 April 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 April 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Te Takere Education Suite, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 3 times.