Friday Yoga

Friday, 28 July 2017 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Yoga.jpg

Come and join a yoga teacher to learn some new ways to increase your physical agility in a way that is peaceful, social, beneficial for all aspects of your body and health.

When

  • Friday, 02 June 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 June 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 June 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 July 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 September 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Te Takere Open Meeting Room, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.