Guitar Club

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

guitar-club.jpg

Guitar Club, a great new initiative with one of our talented staff Ramon which encourages people to learn or perfect their guitar skills in all genres. With the help of a professional musician, these weekly lessons will be the perfect place to hone a wide range of guitar knowledge which can then be shared with family and friends!

When

  • Tuesday, 17 January 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Contact Youth Space Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 4 times.