Justice of the Peace

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 | 11:30 AM to 01:30 PM

Justice of the Peace

Come to our weekly JP visits to get your documents witnessed and certifed.

When

  • Tuesday, 08 August 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

Kowhai Room, Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 4 times.