Justice of the Peace - Foxton Library

Monday, 23 October 2017 | 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Justice of the Peace

Come to our weekly JP visits to get your documents witnessed and certifed.

 

When

  • Monday, 14 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 September 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 September 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 December 2017 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 January 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 January 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 January 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 March 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 March 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 April 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 April 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 April 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 April 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 April 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 May 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 May 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 May 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 May 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Foxton Library, 5 Clyde Street, Foxton 4814  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 40 times.