Movie Afternoon

Saturday, 30 September 2017 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Movie Afternoon

Every Saturday afternoon in the Contact Youth Space at 2:00pm we will be pulling the bean bags out and putting a movie on this winter.

 

When

  • Saturday, 01 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Youth Space, Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-po, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 7 times.