Saturday yoga

Saturday, 25 February 2017 | 10:30 AM

Yoga.jpg

When

  • Saturday, 14 January 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 January 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 April 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 April 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2017 | 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2017 | 10:30 AM

Location

Open Meeting Room, Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.