SeniorNet

SeniorNet

If your having troubles with your technology? If so feel free to bring along your device to SeniorNet where others will help work with you to resolve any issues or teach you some new tricks.

When

  • Friday, 11 August 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 September 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map