SeniorNet

Friday, 24 February 2017 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

SeniorNet

If your having troubles with your technology? If so feel free to bring along your device to SeniorNet where others will help work with you to resolve any issues or teach you some new tricks.

When

  • Friday, 17 February 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 February 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 March 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 March 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 March 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 March 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 March 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 April 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 April 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 April 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 April 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 May 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 May 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 May 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 June 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 June 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 June 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 June 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 June 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 23 times.