Young Parent Coffee Group

Young Parent Coffee Group

A weekly coffee group for young parents (under 24) to be held in The Contact Youth Space Tuesday’s from 10am. Members will then be invited to come have coffee and network in the Youth Space, the key idea is for the parents to build relationships and friendships with each other in a safe, relaxed environment. 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 27 June 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Youth Space, Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-po, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map