Justice of the Peace

Justice of the Peace

Come to our weekly JP visits to get your documents witnessed and certifed.

When

  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map