Made to Sew

Next date: Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Made to Sew logo over green leaf patterned background.

An Introduction to Sewing - Everything you need to get started

Come along to the Youth Space to learn new skills and develop the
confidence to use our sewing machines for your own, un-tutored projects.

The possibilities of modern sewing are endless. Registrations are essential.

Register at the library or Contact [email protected]

All Ages Welcome!

When

  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 18 times.