CancelledTai Chi Classes

Tai Chi Event

Tai chi is held in the Main Space, Tuesdays from 10am. Come along and enjoy this internal Chinese martial art practiced for both its defence training, its health benefits and meditation.

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map