Tai chi classes

Monday, 25 June 2018 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tai Chi Event

When

  • Monday, 18 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 10 times.