Tech Try-outs!

Blue Tech Try outs logo over top of some books.

Curious about e-Readers? Wondering about tablets? Or do you just have a digital device query that you'd like help with?

 

Come and join us for an informal drop-in session!

 

B.Y.O device, or try one of ours! 

Booking is not essential, just come on by

Dates and Locations

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510

When

  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Shannon Library, 62 Plimmer Terrace, Shannon 4821

When

  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM