Toddler Time

Next date: Monday, 29 July 2019 | 02:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Toddler Time Thumbnail.

Bring your Toddler along to Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō for stories, songs, music and rhymes.

When

  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.