Toddler Time

Next date: Monday, April 19, 2021 | 02:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Toddler Time Thumbnail.

Come and enjoy some time at the library with your littlies!

Toddler Time is a free interactive programme with stories, rhyme, singing, movement and dance, all delivered in a way that will delight and stimulate your child. It's a fun way to introduce children to reading skills, listening and concentration in a group situation.

Sessions are once a week at each library, during the school term. No need to book, just come along!

When

  • Monday, February 08, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, June 07, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 11 times.


Tagged as: