Our Teams

Blackout staff

Wendy Fraser - Library Services Manager

Email: wendyf@tetakere.org.nz

Hendrix Warren -Cultural & Community Centre Manager

Email: hendrixw@horowhenua.govt.nz

Children's Team

Email: childrens@tetakere.org.nz

IT Administrator / Website Officer

Email: ttadmin@tetakere.org.nz

Functions and Bookings Co-ordinator

Email: bookings@tetakere.org.nz

Community Learning

Email: learning@tetakere.org.nz

Youth Team

Email: youth@tetakere.org.nz

Heritage Team

Email: heritage@library.org.nz