Friday Concerts

Next date: Friday, April 19, 2024 | 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Man in leather jacket holding an acoustic guitar.

Drop in and enjoy free live music at Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō every Friday lunchtime. The Horowhenua boasts a plethora of seasoned musicians with musical stylings across a diverse range of genres.

Pull up a chair for a relaxing hour of live music in the main space, or just listen to the music in the background as you wander through browsing for a good read.

 

 

When

  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 09, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 05, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 07, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 09, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 06, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 04, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 01, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 08, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 06, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 03, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 07, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 07, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 14, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 21, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 28, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 04, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 11, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 18, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 25, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 02, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 09, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 16, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 23, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 30, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 06, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 13, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 20, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 27, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 04, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 11, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 25, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 01, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 08, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 15, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 22, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 29, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 05, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 12, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 19, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 26, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 03, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 10, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 17, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 24, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 31, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 07, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 14, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 21, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 28, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 05, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 12, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 19, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 26, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 02, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 09, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 16, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 23, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 30, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 06, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 13, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 20, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 27, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 06, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 03, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 01, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 08, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 22, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, May 29, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 05, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 03, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 07, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 04, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 02, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 09, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 06, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 27, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 04, 2026 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin, 5510, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 138 times.


Tagged as: