CancelledLego Fun Hour

This event has been canceled, in response to the Ministry of Health measures currently in place to limit the potential spread of COVID-19.

Lego Fun Hour Logo.

Come along and build with us!

 

Dates and Locations (All dates cancelled)

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-po, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510

When

  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom, 92 Main Street, Foxton 4814

When

  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Shannon Library, 62 Plimmer Terrace, Shannon 4821

When

  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tagged as: