Lego Fun Hour

Next date: Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Lego Fun Hour Logo.

Come along and build with us!

 

Dates and Locations

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-po, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510

When

  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom, 92 Main Street, Foxton 4814

When

  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Shannon Library, 62 Plimmer Terrace, Shannon 4821

When

  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: