Library Meet Street

Next date: Monday, August 22, 2022 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Green Road sign saying

Recent times have reminded us what it is to feel isolated. So, let's get together now that we can!

Come and meet, have a coffee and share a chat. Open to one and all.

When

  • Monday, August 01, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 08, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 05, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 03, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 07, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 05, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 47 times.