Storytime

Next date: Monday, May 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Octopus, unicorn, pirate ship and pink castle amongst valleys and mountains.

Nau mai, haere mai ki te whare puka puka!

Join us in the children’s library 10.30am Mondays in term time for a programme of stories, music and movement then stay and play with a fun activity.

Storytime is a chance to engage with our little ones, support early literacy, build imagination and have fun!

 

Dates and Locations

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510

When

  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, November 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, December 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, January 06, 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, January 13, 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, January 20, 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, January 27, 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, February 03, 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, February 10, 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, February 17, 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, February 24, 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Shannon Library, 62 Plimmer Terrace, Shannon 4821

When

  • Friday, February 17, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 03, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, April 07, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 05, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 02, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 09, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 30, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 21, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 28, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 04, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 01, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 08, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 22, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 06, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 20, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 27, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 03, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 24, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 01, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 08, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 41 times.


Tagged as: