Tea & Tales

Tea and Tales animated logo with blue background.

Join us for a bite-sized Tea & Tales where you make the tea and we bring the tales! Listen to librarians sharing some short stories, excerpts from books, anecdotes and poems, live to your living room. 

Tea & Tales will be streamed via our Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-po facebook page every Thursday at 10:30am. 

 

When

  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map