Tea & Tales

Next date: Thursday, July 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tea and Tales animated logo with blue background.

Join us for a bite-sized Tea & Tales where you make the tea and we bring the tales! Listen to librarians sharing some short stories, excerpts from books, anecdotes and poems.

When

  • Thursday, March 05, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 04, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 02, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 06, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 05, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.