Teen Book Club

Next date: Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Teen Book Club.

Come along for an evening of chill vibes and bookish discussions.

Whether you’ve outgrown the children’s reading challenges or just want to meet up and chat with likeminded readers, you’re more than welcome.

So take a seat, grab a snack and bring along your favourite book. 

Themes will be set at the end of each meeting for the next meet up, and advertised on the Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō Facebook page.

 

When

  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 01, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 05, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 02, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 07, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 04, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 02, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, Youth Space, 10 Bath Street, Levin, Levin, 5510, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 15 times.


Tagged as: