Wednesday Quiz Night

Next date: Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

believe-it-or-not.png

Wednesday Quiz Night – Tease your brain and win prizes. Every Wednesday at Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō. $5.00 per person. Quiz Starts at 7.00pm with tables available from 6.30pm.

Everyone can play, register your team on the night – teams are made of up to 6 people.

Drink and nibbles available.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 7 times.