Wednesday Quiz Night

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

believe-it-or-not.png

Wednesday Quiz Night – Tease your brain and win prizes. Every Wednesday at Te Takere. $5.00 per person. Quiz Starts at 7.00pm with tables available from 6.30pm.

Everyone can play, register your team on the night – teams are made of up to 6 people.

Drink and nibbles available.

When

  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 24 times.