Wednesday Quiz Night

Next date: Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

believe-it-or-not.png

Assemble your crew of up to 6 people and test your trivia.  Every Wednesday at Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō. $5.00 per person. Quiz Starts at 7.00pm with tables available from 6.30pm.

Everyone can play, register your team on the night.

Snacks and soft drinks are available for purchase. 

 

When

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 24 times.