Wednesday Quiz Night

Next date: Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

believe-it-or-not.png

Assemble your crew of up to 6 people and test your trivia.  Every Wednesday at Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō. $5.00 per person. Quiz Starts at 7.00pm with tables available from 6.30pm.

Everyone can play, register your team on the night.

Snacks and soft drinks are available for purchase. 

 

When

  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō, 10 Bath Street, Levin, 5510, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 40 times.