Wednesday Quiz Night

Next date: Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

believe-it-or-not.png

Wednesday Quiz Night – Tease your brain and win prizes. Every Wednesday at Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-pō. $5.00 per person. Quiz Starts at 7.00pm with tables available from 6.30pm.

Everyone can play, register your team on the night – teams are made of up to 6 people.

Drink and nibbles available.

When

  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 12 times.