SeniorNet

Friday, 28 September 2018 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

SeniorNet

If your having troubles with your technology? If so feel free to bring along your device to SeniorNet where others will help work with you to resolve any issues or teach you some new tricks.

When

  • Friday, 18 May 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 May 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 September 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 September 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 September 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 September 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Te Takere, 10 Bath Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 10 times.